Miss Dawn’s Closings

School-Closings-2017

Miss Dawn’s Child Care’s 2016 Closings

The days we will be closed are:

Friday, Jan. 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 18 – Martin Luther King

Monday, Feb. 15 – President’s Day

Friday, March 25 – Good Friday

Monday, March 28 – Easter

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Mon. – Fri., July 4 – July 8 – July 4th/Summer Recess

Monday, Sept. 5 – Labor Day

Friday, Nov. 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday/Friday, Nov. 24, 25 – Thanksgiving

Friday/Monday, – Dec. 23 – 26 – Christmas

Monday, Jan. 2, 2017- New Year’s Day